Welcome to FutureTimeline.forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

These ads will disappear if you register on the forum

Photo

Future Computing Materials

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

chalcidfly

chalcidfly

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Hey guys,

This is my first time on the forum. I've been looking for a place to share some of my ideas about what the future of computers could look like. I just wrote a blog post this morning about it: https://lincoln-b.co...ting-materials/

I'd love to hear some feedback!

Thanks,

chalcidfly

Jakob

Jakob

Fenny-Eyed Slubber-Yuck

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,222 posts
  • LocationIn the Basket of Deplorables

What's the point of making functionally identical knockoffs from "old-fashioned materials"? There's no difference between a smart notebook made of leaves of e-paper and a smart notebook (somehow, magically) made of wood pulp. Surely you're aware that digital pens are a thing if you really hate touch screens that much?