Welcome to FutureTimeline.forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

New Project: "Little Miss Savage"

Little Miss Savage Yuli Ban fiction

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Yuli Ban

Yuli Ban

Born Again Singularitarian

• Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22,919 posts
  • LocationNew Orleans, LA

Latest thing I've been focusing on for the past year or so. 

Spoiler

3NQV4PQ.jpg

I don't know if I've mentioned this story before (as in before 2020) but I've been toying with it since around 2016.

Little Miss Savage is ostensibly a slice-of-life story about nothing in particular, but that's really just a copout.

If you've ever seen Dragon Ball Z, you're probably well aware of the Saiyajins (or Saiyans, if you prefer as I do). If you haven't, you're still probably well-enough aware of Star Trek's Klingons, Warhammer's various races like Orks and Khorne's Warriors of Chaos, or any number of other ultraviolent warrior races.