future timeline technology singularity humanity



7th October 2020

Competition winners!

The following people, selected at random from Twitter, have each won a copy of The Ministry for the Future, by Kim Stanley Robinson.

• Manjana Milkoreit – @ManjanaM

• Julian Espinoza – @JERealize

• Bradley Jon Eaglefeather – @bjeaglefeather

Congratulations to all! Please contact us, via PM on Twitter, to claim your prize.

If you didn't win, then don't worry. We'll be running more competitions in the future!


future timeline book competition


Comments »










⇡  Back to top  ⇡

Next »